The Unbelievable True Story of the Infamous Pink Panthers Gang of Diamond Thieves

A gripping, enthralling, and thought-provoking novel inspired by the true story of a group of thieves who pulled off the most spectacular heists of all time. 

PINK PANTHERS: The Greatest Thieves in the World (The Pink Panthers Thrilogy Part I) by [Neboysha Saikovski, Dzinic Design, Dijana Sajic, Zoran Cickaj]

A gripping, enthralling, and thought-provoking novel inspired by the true story of a group of thieves who pulled off the most spectacular heists of all time. 

PINK PANTHERS: The Greatest Thieves is a thrilling suspense crime novel in the tradition of Ocean’s 11, Sopranos, and Godfather. If you like crime thrillers, heist adventures, and complex characters, then you’ll love this action-packed tale which has it all, shocking war and political drama, sweeping dialogue, dark humor, well-placed twists, and flashbacks, and sufficient heist action scenes and crime thriller suspense to keep you constantly engaged.  

The mystery thriller that will forever change the way you look at other criminal cartels. After the thieving team of the Pink Pantherssuccessfully carried out three large diamond robberies in Antwerp, London, and Tokyo, they are recruiting an elegant logistics expert and a top make-up artist to prepare for the robbery at the Diamond Biennale in Paris. After successfully completing the job in Paris, they carry out two more spectacular robberies together, at the Amsterdam airport and in Saint Tropez, after which discord and attrition occur within the gang over the division of the loot. If there is no reconciliation, the rest of the gang is forced to forgather and train a new crew for another robbery, this time in Dubai. Will they manage to complete their last task before the final disintegration? 

A  fast-paced, riveting thriller based on incredible real-life thefts, THE GREATEST THIEVES will take hold of you and not let you go until the final page has been turned.

Enjoy reading your copy now.

Published by saikovski

Neboysha Saikovski is the author working on the Pink Panthers trilogy series, including the first novel “The Greatest Thieves in the World”, which was published globally in June this year. As a logistics specialist having worked for large international organizations and corporations such as the United Nations, Halliburton/KBR, or DynCorp, he was stationed for twenty years working in areas consumed by ferocious civil wars in Bosnia and Serbia or the occupation of Afghanistan and Iraq. He is an author who lived and worked in 4 continents and witnessed 4 wars, walking the paths of his characters, therefore being able to turn his extensive experience into inspirational and instructive fiction and non-fiction narratives. Saikovski's novels are telling stories about paradoxes of the modern world where evil reigns while chivalry yet survives and he writes only based-on-true-events stories which have it all, a powerful blend of real-life situations and crime thriller, shaking family experience, and shocking war and political drama.  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: